Schools - Rutland to Worcestershire

Schools in red are Independent Schools, schools in italics are affiliated but not active.

This page was last updated on 21 March 2012

County TOWN Post Code School Name Website
Rutland RUTLAND LE15 6DT Oakham School http://www.oakham.rutland.sch.uk
Scottish Borders PEEBLES EH45 9HB Peebles High School http://www.peebleshighschool.co.uk/
Scottish Borders SELKIRK D7 4EW Selkirk High School  
Shropshire BISHOP'S CASTLE SY9 5AY The Community College Bishop's Castle  
Shropshire BRIDGNORTH WV16 4ER Bridgnorth Endowed School www.bridgnorthendowed.co.uk
Shropshire BRIDGNORTH WV16 5JD Oldbury Wells School www.oldburywells.shropshire.sch.uk
Shropshire MUCH WENLOCK TF13 6NB William Brookes school www.williambrookesschool.co.uk
Shropshire NEWPORT TF10 7BD Adams' Grammar School www.adamsgs.org.uk
Shropshire NEWPORT TF10 7HL Newport Girls High School www.nghs.co.uk/nghs
Shropshire SHREWSBURY SY3 7BA Shrewsbury School  
Shropshire SHREWSBURY SY4 5UB Thomas Adams School & 6th Form Centre www.thomasadams.org.uk
Shropshire TELFORD TF6 5HA Charlton School www.charlton.uk.com
Shropshire TELFORD TF1 1NY New College Telford  
Shropshire TELFORD TF3 4NW Thomas Telford School www.ttsonline.net
Somerset BATH BA2 6HU King Edward's School, Bath www.kesbath.com
Somerset BATH BA1 5RG Kingswood School www.kingswood.bath.sch.uk
Somerset BATH BA2 7HG Monkton Combe School www.monktoncombeschool.com
Somerset BRUTON BA10 0ED King's School www.kingsbruton.com
Somerset BRUTON BA10 0DE Sexey's School www.sexeys.somerset.sch.uk
Somerset CASTLE CARY BA7 7JJ Ansford School www.ansford.org.uk
Somerset CHEDDAR BS27 3AQ The Kings of Wessex School www.kowessex.co.uk
Somerset CHURCHILL BS25 5QN Churchill Community School  
Somerset STREET BA16 OYD Millfield School www.millfield.somerset.sch.uk
Somerset TAUNTON TA1 3DX King's College www.kings-taunton.co.uk
Somerset TAUNTON TA1 4QS Queen's College www.queenscollege.org.uk
Somerset TAUNTON TA2 6AD Taunton School www.tauntonschool.co.uk
Somerset WELLINGTON TA21 8NT Wellington School www.wellington-school.org.uk
Somerset WELLS BA5 2NR The Blue School www.theblueschoolwells.co.uk
South Glam PENARTH CF64 2XP St. Cyres Comprehensive School www.stcyres.glamorgan.sch.uk
South Humberside SCUNTHORPE DN17 1DS John Leggott College  
South Wales NEWPORT NP10 8NF Ysgol Bassaleg School www.bassaleg.newport.sch.uk
South Yorkshire DONCASTER DN2 5QD Danum School Technology College www.danum.doncaster.sch.uk
South Yorkshire DONCASTER DN5 7UB Ridgewood School www.ridgewood.doncaster.sch.uk
South Yorkshire DONCASTER DN9 3HG Hayfield School  
South Yorkshire SHEFFIELD S10 3DH Birkdale School www.birkdaleschool.org.uk
South Yorkshire SHEFFIELD S17 3QN King Ecgbert School www.ecgbert.sheffield.sch.uk
Staffordshire BLYTHEBRIDGE ST11 9PW BlytheBridge High School  
Staffordshire BURNTWOOD WS7 8DB Chase Terrace Technology College  
Staffordshire LEEK ST13 6EU Leek High School  
Staffordshire LICHFIELD WS14 9EE King Edward VI School www.kingedwardvi-lichfield.staffs.sch.uk
Staffordshire NEWCASTLE-UNDER-LYME ST5 1DB Newcastle-Under-Lyme School http://www.nuls.org.uk
Staffordshire STAFFORD ST18 9AT Stafford Grammar School www.stafford-grammar.co.uk
Staffordshire STOKE ON TRENT ST4 5NT St Joseph's College www.sjc.staffs.sch.uk
Staffordshire STONE ST15 8DT Alleynes High School www.alleyneshighschool.co.uk
Staffordshire TAMWORTH B79 8AH Queen Elizabeth's Mercian School www.qem.staffs.sch.uk
Staffordshire UTTOXETER ST14 5HN Denstone College www.denstonecollege.org
Staffordshire UTTOXETER ST14 5BS Abbotsholme www.abbotsholme.com
Stirlingshire DENNY FK6 6EE Denny High School www.dennyhigh.falkirk.sch.uk
Stirlingshire FALKIRK FK1 5BZ Falkirk High School www.falkirk.falkirk.sch.uk
Stirlingshire FALKIRK KK1 1SY Graeme High School www.graemehigh.com
Stirlingshire FALKIRK FK2 7JT St Mungo's High School www.stmungoshighschool.co.uk
Stirlingshire GRANGEMOUTH FK3 0HW Grangemouth High School www.grangemouth.falkirk.sch.uk
Stockton-on-Tees YARM TS15 9EJ Yarm School www.yarmschool.org
Suffolk BURY ST. EDMUND'S IP28 6TX Culford School www.culford.co.uk
Suffolk FELIXSTOWE IP11 7RF Deben High School www.deben.suffolk.sch.uk
Suffolk FELIXSTOWE IP11 9EF Orwell High School www.orwellhigh.com
Suffolk IPSWICH IP9 1AZ Ipswich High School for Girls www.ipswichhigh.gdst.net
Suffolk IPSWICH IP1 3SG Ipswich School www.ipswich.suffolk.sch.uk
Suffolk IPSWICH IP9 2RX The Royal Hospital School www.royalhospitalschool.org
Suffolk IPSWICH IP4 3NJ St. Alban's Catholic High School www.st-albans.sufffolk.sch.uk
Suffolk KESGRAVE IP5 2PB Kesgrave High School www.kesgrave.suffolk.sch.uk
Suffolk LEISTON IP16 4BG Leiston High School www.leistonhigh.suffolk.sch.uk/
Suffolk SOUTHWOLD IP18 6SD Saint Felix School www.stfelix.co.uk
Suffolk STOWMARKET IP14 1QP Stowmarket High School www.stowmarkethigh.suffolk.sch.uk
Suffolk SUDBURY CO10 0JU Great Cornard Upper School & Technology College http://www.gcus.net
Suffolk WOODBRIDGE IP12 4JX Farlingaye High School www.farlingaye.suffolk.sch.uk
Suffolk WOODBRIDGE IP13 9EY Framlingham College www.framlingham.suffolk.sch.uk
Suffolk WOODBRIDGE IP13 9HE Thomas Mills High School www.thomasmills.suffolk.sch.uk
Suffolk WOODBRIDGE IP12 4JH Woodbridge School www.woodbridge.suffolk.sch.uk
Surrey ASHTEAD KT21 1ET City of London Freemans School www.clfs.surrey.sch.uk
Surrey CAMBERLEY GU15 4AE Collingwood College  
Surrey COBHAM KT11 2ES Reed's School www.reeds.surrey.sch.uk
Surrey CROYDON CRO 5JQ Archbishop Tenison's CE High School www.archten.croydon.sch.uk
Surrey CROYDON CF0 1AX Old Palace School www.oldpalace.croydon.sch.uk
Surrey CROYDON CR9 7AT Trinity School www.trinity-school.org
Surrey EPSOM KT17 4JQ Epsom College www.epsomcollege.org.uk
Surrey EPSOM KT18 7NQ Rosebery School  
Surrey ESHER KT10 9LY Claremont Fan Court School www.claremont-school.co.uk
Surrey GUILDFORD GU1 3BB Royal Grammar School, Guildford www.rgs-guildford.co.uk
Surrey KINGSTON UPON THAMES KT2 5PL The Tiffin Girls' School www.tiffingirls.kingston.sch.uk
Surrey KINGSTON UPON THAMES KT2 6RL Tiffin School www.tiffin.kingston.sch.uk
Surrey LEATHERHEAD KT22 7JP St. Andrew's Catholic Secondary School  
Surrey LEATHERHEAD KT22 8SP St John's School www.stjohns.surrey.sch.uk
Surrey LEATHERHEAD KT22 7NZ Therfield School  
Surrey NEW MALDEN KT3 5PE Richard Challoner School www.richardchalloner.com
Surrey REDHILL RH1 2LQ St Bede's school www.st-bedes.surrey.sch.uk
Surrey REIGATE RH2 0QS Reigate Grammar School www.reigategrammar.org
Surrey RICHMOND TW10 7HN Grey Court School  
Surrey SOUTH CROYDON CR2 6DT Haling Manor High School ww.halingmanor.org.uk
Surrey SOUTH CROYDON CR2 6YT Whitgift School www.whitgift.co.uk
Surrey SURBITON KT6 7LQ Tolworth Girls School & Centre for Continuing Education www.togirls-tcce.kkkingston.sch.uk
Surrey SUTTON SM1 4AS Sutton Grammar School for Boys www.suttongrammar.sutton.sch.uk
Surrey SUTTON SM1 2AX Sutton High School www.suttonhigh.gdst.net
Surrey THAMES DITTON KT7 0JB EsherCollege www.esher.ac.uk
Surrey WALLINGTON SM6 7PH WallingtonCounty Grammar School www.wcgs.org.uk
Surrey WALLINGTON SM6 0PH Wallington High School for Girls www.wallingtongirls.sutton.sch.uk
Surrey WALLINGTON SM6 9JW Wilson's School www.wilsonsschool.sutton.sch.uk
Surrey WARLINGHAM CR6 9YB Warlingham School www.warlinghamschool.co.uk
Surrey WOKING GU22 9AL St John the Baptist School  
Surrey WOLDINGHAM CR3 7YA Woldingham School  
Sussex LANCING BN15 ORW Lancing College www.lancingcollege.org.uk
Tayside DUNDEE DD15 1AR Grove Academy www.grove.ea.dundeecity.sch.uk
Teeside MIDDLESBOROUGH TS5 4YU MacMillan College  
South Glamorgan CARDIFF CF5 2YD Howell's School Llandaff G.D.S.T. www.gdst.net/howells-llandaff
Tyne & Wear GATESHEAD NE11 0AN Emmanuel College www.emmanuelctc.org.uk
Tyne & Wear GATESHEAD NE9 6LE Joseph Swan School  
Tyne & Wear NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE NE2 4DX Royal Grammar School www.rgs.newcastle.sch.uk
Tyne & Wear NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE NE15 7PX St Cuthbert's High School www.st-cuthbertshigh.newcastle.sch.uk
Tyne & Wear TYNEMOUTH NE30 4RF King's School www.kings-tynemouth.org.uk
Warwickshire ALCESTER B49 5ED Alcester Grammar School www.alcester.net
Warwickshire ALCESTER B49 6PX St Benedict's High School www.stbenedictshigh.org.uk
Warwickshire RUGBY CV21 3AG Lawrence Sheriff School www.lawrencesheriffschool.com
Warwickshire RUGBY CV22 5EH Rugby School www.rugbyschool.net
Warwickshire STRATFORD UPON AVON CV37 9HA Stratford Upon Avon Grammar School for Girls www.stratfordgrammar.co.uk
Warwickshire WARWICK CV35 0JX Kineton High School  
Warwickshire WARWICK CV34 4HJ The King's High School for Girls www.khsw.warwks.sch.uk
Warwickshire WARWICK CV34 6PJ Myton School www.mytonschool.co.uk
Warwickshire WARWICK CV34 6SW Trident Technology & Business Centre www.trident.ac.uk
Warwickshire WARWICK CV34 6PP Warwick School www.warwickschool.org
West Glamorgan SWANSEA SA6 7QG Bishop Vaughan Catholic Comprehensive School www.bishopvaughan.org.uk
West Glamorgan SWANSEA SA4 6RD GorseinonCollege www.gorseinon.ac.uk
West Glamorgan SWANSEA SA9 2JJ Ysgol Gyfun Ystalyfera www.ysgolgyfunystalyfera.co.uk
West Midlands BIRMINGHAM B15 2UA King Edward's School www.kes.bham.sch.uk
West Midlands BIRMINGHAM B6 6DJ King Edward VI Aston School www.keaston.bham.sch.uk
West Midlands BIRMINGHAM B14 7QJ King Edward VI Camphill School for Boys www.camphillboys.bham.sch.uk
West Midlands BIRMINGHAM B17 8BJ Lordswood Boys School & Sixth Form Centre www.lordswoodboys.bham.sch.uk
West Midlands BIRMINGHAM B44 0HF The College High Specialist Arts School  
West Midlands BRIERLEY HILL DY5 2NU Thorns Community College www.thorns-s.dudley.gov.uk
West Midlands COVENTRY CV1 4AU Bablake School www.bablake.com
West Midlands COVENTRY CV2 5BD CaludonCastle School www.caludoncastle.co.uk
West Midlands COVENTRY CV6 2AJ Coundon Court School  
West Midlands COVENTRY CV1 2BA Coventry Blue Coat C Of E School www.bluecoatschool.com
West Midlands COVENTRY CV3 6EA Finham Park School  
West Midlands COVENTRY CV6 6BB Foxford School and Community Arts College  
West Midlands COVENTRY CV7 7FW Heart of England School  
West Midlands COVENTRY CV5 7FF The Woodlands School  
West Midlands COVENTRY CV4 9PN Tile Hill Wood School and Language College  
West Midlands KINGSWINFORD DY6 7AD The Kingswinford School www.kingswinford.dudley.sch.uk
West Midlands SOLIHULL B91 3DJ Solihull School www.solsch.org.uk
West Midlands SOLIHULL B91 3NZ St. Peter's Catholic School  
West Midlands STOURBRIDGE DY8 1TD King Edward VI College www.kedst.ac.uk
West Midlands STOURBRIDGE DY8 1QX Old Swinford Hospital School www.oldswinfordhospital.co.uk
West Midlands TIPTON DY4 0BZ RSA Academy www.rsaacademy.org
West Midlands WALSALL WS4 2AE Queen Mary's High School www.queenmaryshigh.walsall.sch.uk
West Midlands WOLVERHAMPTON WV8 1RT Aldersley High School  
West Midlands WOLVERHAMPTON WV3 9DU St Peter's Collegiate School  
West Midlands WOLVERHAMPTON WV3 9RB Wolverhampton Grammar School www.wgs.org.uk
West Sussex BOGNOR REGIS PO21 5LH The Regis School www.bognorregiscommunitycollege.co.uk
West Sussex CHICHESTER PO19 3FT Bishop Luffa School www.bishopluffa.org.uk
West Sussex CRAWLEY RH10 1SX Hazelwick School www.hazelwick.w-sussex.sch.uk
West Sussex EAST GRINSTEAD RH19 3TY Sackville School www.sackville.w-sussex.sch.uk
West Sussex HASSOCKS BN6 9JS Hurstpierpoint College www.hppc.co.uk
West Sussex HAYWARDS HEATH RH17 6SQ Ardingly College www.ardingly.com
West Sussex HORSHAM RH13 7LS Christ's Hospital School www.christs-hospital.org.uk
West Yorkshire BRADFORD BD9 4JP Bradford Grammar School www.bradfordgrammar.com
West Yorkshire BRADFORD BD10 0NR Woodhouse Grove School  
West Yorkshire CASTLEFORD WF10 4JQ Castleford High School Technology College www.wakefield.schooljotter.com/castleford
West Yorkshire HEBDENBRIDGE HX7 5QN Calder High School www.calderhigh.org.uk
West Yorkshire HECKMONDWIKE WF16 0AH Heckmondwike Grammar School www.heckgrammar.co.uk
West Yorkshire HOLMFIRTH HD9 7SE Holmfirth High School www.holmfirthhighschool.com
West Yorkshire LEEDS LS27 0PD Morley High School  
West Yorkshire LEEDS LS17 8GS The Grammar School at Leeds www.leedsgrammar.com
West Yorkshire PONTEFRACT WF7 7LT Ackworth School  
West Yorkshire RISHWORTH HX6 4QA Rishworth School  
West Yorkshire WAKEFIELD WF1 3QX Queen Elizabeth Grammar School www.WGSF.org.uk
West Yorkshire WAKEFIELD WF2 0PD Silcoates School www.silcoatesschool.co.uk
West Yorkshire WAKEFIELD WF1 2QS Wakefield Girls High School www.wgsf.org.uk
Wiltshire MARLBOROUGH SN8 1PA Marlborough College www.marlboroughcollege.org
Wiltshire TIDWORTH SP11 9RR The Wellington Academy www.thewellingtonacademy.org.uk
Wiltshire SWINDON SN25 2ND Isambard Community School www.isambard.swindon.sch.uk
Wirral BEBINGTON CH63 3AQ Wirral Grammar school for Boy www.wirralgrammarboys.com
  BIRKENHEAD CH43 1UQ St Anselm's College www.st-anselms.com
Wirral PRENTON CH43 85Q Birkenhead Sixth Form College www.bsfc.ac.uk
Worcestershire BROMSGROVE B61 7DU Bromsgrove School www.bromsgrove-school.co.uk
Worcestershire BROMSGROVE B60 1BA North Bromsgrove High School  
Worcestershire BROMSGROVE B60 3NL South Bromsgrove High School www.southbromsgrove.org.uk
Worcestershire EVESHAM WR11 4QH Prince Henry's High School  
Worcestershire HAGLEY DY8 2XS Haybridge High School - TC www.haybridge.worcs.sch.uk
Worcestershire MALVERN WR14 3DF Malvern College  
Worcestershire STOURBRIDGE DY8 2XL Hagley RC High School www.hagleyrc.com
Worcestershire WORCESTER WR8 0BL HanleyCastle High School www.hanleycastle.worcs.sch.uk
Worcestershire WORCESTER WR1 1HP Royal Grammar School www.rgsw.org.uk
Worcestershire WORCESTER WR1 2LL The King's School http://www.ksw.org.uk
Worcestershire WORCESTER WR5 2LU Worcester Sixth Form College www.wsfc.ac.uk
Yorkshire LEEDS LS19 6LX Benton Park School http://www.bentonpark.org.uk
Yorkshire SHEFFIELD S26 4SF Aston Comprehensive School  
Yorkshire SHEFFIELD S5 0SD Firth Park Community Arts College firthpark.sheffield.sch.uk
Yorkshire SHEFFIELD S11 7LH High Storrs School  
Yorkshire SHEFFIELD S11 9RT Silverdale School www.silverdale.sheffield.sch.uk
Yorkshire SHEFFIELD S10 5RG Tapton School www.taptonschool.co.uk
Yorkshire YORK YO62 4ER Ampleforth College www.college.ampleforth.org.uk
Yorkshire YORK YO30 7BU Bootham School www.boothamschool.com
Yorkshire YORK YO32 4BZ Joseph Rowntree School www.josephrowntreeschool.co.uk
Yorkshire YORK YO4 2NJ Pocklington School  
Yorkshire YORK YO30 6AB St Peter's School www.st-peters.york.sch.uk