Schools - Dunbartonshire to Jersey

Schools in red are Independent Schools, schools in italics are affiliated but not active.

This page was last updated on 9 March 2012

County TOWN Post Code School Name Website
Dunbartonshire HELENSBURGH G84 9JX Lomond School www.lomond-school.org
East Dunbartonshire GLASGOW G61 3SU Bearsden Academy www.bearsdenacademy.org
East Dunbartonshire GLASGOW G12 8LJ Hillhead High School  
East Dunbartonshire GLASGOW G41 4NW Hutchesons' Grammar School www.hutchesons.org
East Dunbartonshire GLASGOW G66 4HR Lenzie Academy www.lenzieacademy.e-dunbarton.sch.uk
East Dunbartonshire GLASGOW G21 4JL Springburn Academy  
East Lothian PRESTONPANS EH32 9QL Preston Lodge High School www.prestonlodge.net
East Sussex BRIGHTON BN2 2AL Brighton College www.brightoncollege.org.uk
East Sussex BRIGHTON BN2 4DX Roedean School www.roedean.co.uk
East Sussex EASTBOURNE BN21 4JX Eastbourne College www.eastbourne-college.co.uk
East Sussex LEWES BN7 1XS Lewes Old Grammar School www.logs.uk.com
East Yorkshire MARKET WEIGHTON YO43 3JF Market Weighton School www.tmws.co.uk
East Yorkshire HESSLE HU13 0JQ Hessle High School www.thehesslefederation.co.uk/hhs
East Yorkshire HULL HU3 1LW Hymers College www.hymerscollege.co.uk
East Yorkshire HULL HU14 3HS South Hunsley School and Sixth Form College) www.shs.eriding.net
Essex CHELMSFORD CM1 1RW Chelmsford County High for Girls www.cchs.co.uk
Essex CHELMSFORD CM1 3SX King Edward VI Grammar School www.kegs.org.uk
Essex CHELMSFORD CM2 9ES Moulsham High School  
Essex CHELMSFORD CM2 7AQ Sandon School  
ESSEX COLCHESTER CO3 3ND Colchester Royal Grammar School www.crgs.co.uk
Essex COLCHESTER CO1 1QB Colchester VIth Form College  
Essex DUNMOW CM6 3LL Felsted School www.felsted.org
Essex GREAT DUNMOW CM6 2AU Helena Romanes school www.helena-romanes.essex.sch.uk
Essex ILFORD IG1 2UT Loxford School of Science & Technology www.loxford.net
Essex WESTCLIFF ON SEA SS0 0BP Westcliff High School for Boys www.whsb.essex.sch.uk
Essex WESTCLIFF-ON-SEA SSO OBS Westcliff High School for Girls www.whsg.info
Essex WOODFORD GREEN IG8 0RF Bancrofts' School www.bancrofts.essex.sch.uk
Fife CUPAR KY15 4HY Bell Baxter High School www.fife-education.org.uk/bellbaxterhs/
Fife DUNFERMLINE KY12 0PQ Queen Anne High School www.qahs.org.uk
Fife DUNFERMLINE KY11 4UN St. Columba's High School  
Fife INVERKEITHING KY11 1PL Inverkeithing High School http://www.fife.gov.uk/atoz/index.cfm?fuseaction=facility.display&facid=23AF674C-F340-4D00-8F6542FFEC536FA3
Fife KIRKALDY KY2 5LY Balwearie High School http://www.fifedirect.org.uk/atoz/index.cfm?fuseaction=facility.display&facid=9678A744-536F-4D41-B4B85BD7453BEC6A
Fife KIRKCALDY KY1 3LR Kirkcaldy High School http://www.fife.gov.uk/atoz/index.cfm?fuseaction=facility.display&FacId=2E7BE11F-3AC4-48CA-827BB61A6377A027
Fife KIRKCALDY KY1 3JL St Andrew's RC High School  
Fife ST ANDREWS KY16 9EJ MadrasCollege www.madras.fife.sch.uk
Fife ST ANDREWS GY6 8TD The Grammar School  
Flintshire FLINT CH6 5JZ St Richard Gwyn Catholic High School  
Flntshire HAWARDEN CH5 3DJ Hawarden High School www.hawardenhigh.org.uk
South Glamorgan CARDIFF CF5 2NR The Bishop of Llandaff Church-in-Wales High School  
Glasgow CUMBERNAULD G68 9AG St Maurice's High School www.st-maurices.n-lanark.sch.uk
Gloucestershire CHELTENHAM GL53 8QF Balcarras School www.balcarras.gloucs.sch.uk
Gloucestershire CHELTENHAM GL53 7LD Cheltenham College www.cheltcoll.gloucs.sch.uk
Gloucestershire CHELTENHAM GL52 8AE Cleeve School  
Gloucestershire CHELTENHAM GL54 2BD The Cotswold School www.cotswold.gloucs.sch.uk
Gloucestershire CHELTENHAM GL51 6HE Dean Close School www.deanclose.co.uk
Gloucestershire CHELTENHAM GL51 0HG Pate's Grammar School www.pates.gloucs.sch.uk
Gloucestershire CIRENCESTER GL7 1XA CirencesterCollege  
Gloucestershire CIRENCESTER GL7 1XB Cirencester Deer Park School www.deerparkschool.net
Gloucestershire GLOUCESTER GL2 5AE Crypt School www.cryptschool.org
Gloucestershire GLOUCESTER GL2 0LF Sir Thomas Rich's School www.strs.org.uk
Gloucestershire STONEHOUSE GL10 2JQ Wycliffe College www.wycliffe.co.uk
Gloucestershire STROUD GL5 4HE Marling School  
Gloucestershire STROUD GL5 4HF Stroud High School www.stroudhigh.gloucs.sch.uk
Gloucestershire STROUD GL6 7DY Thomas Keble School  
Gloucestershire TETBURY GL8 8QG Westonbirt School www.westonbirt.gloucs.sch.uk
Greater London LONDON NW5 1UJ Acland Burghley School www.aclandburghley.camden.sch.uk
Greater London LONDON SE22 8SU Alleyn's School www.alleyns.org.uk
Greater London LONDON SE16 6AG Bacon's College www.baconsctc.co.uk
Greater London LONDON N2 0SQ Bishop Douglass School www.bishopdouglass.barnet.sch.uk
Greater London LONDON NW5 2DB Camden School for Girls www.camdengirls.camden.sch.uk
Greater London LONDON W14 8BZ Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School www.cvms.co.uk
Greater London LONDON SE13 5DZ Christ the King VIth Form College www.ctksfc.ac.uk
Greater London LONDON EC2Y 8BB City of London School for Girls www.clsg.org.uk
Greater London LONDON SE12 8AW Colfes School www.colfes.com
Greater London LONDON SE21 7LD Dulwich College www.dulwich.org.uk
Greater London LONDON SW15 3DG Elliott School www.elliott-school.org.uk
Greater London LONDON SE9 4QF Eltham College www.eltham-college.org.uk
Greater London LONDON SW11 1HS Emanuel School www.emanuel.org.uk
Greater London LONDON N10 1NS Fortismere School www.fortismere.haringey.sch.uk
Greater London LONDON SW17 9BU Graveney School www.graveney.org
Greater London LONDON SW1P 2DY Grey Coat Hospital School www.gch.org.uk
Greater London LONDON SE14 5SF Haberdashers' Aske's Hatcham College www.haaf.org.uk
Greater London LONDON NW2 3RT Hampstead School  
Greater London LONDON HA1 3HT Harrow School  
Greater London LONDON NW11 7BN Henrietta Barnett School www.hbschool.org.uk
Greater London LONDON E4 9PJ Highams Park School  
Greater London LONDON SE22 8TE James Allen's Girls' School www.jags.org.uk
Greater London LONDON SW19 4TT King's College School www.kcs.org.uk
Greater London LONDON SW12 0AB La Retraite Girls School www.laretraite.lambeth.sch.uk
Greater London LONDON W6 9LR Latymer Upper School www.latymer-upper.org
Greater London LONDON NW5 1RL ParliamentHill School www.parliamenthill.camden.sch.uk
Greater London LONDON SW15 6BH Putney High School www.putneyhigh.co.uk
Greater London LONDON SW13 9JT St Paul's School www.stpaulsschool.org.uk
Greater London LONDON E7 8HU St. Angela's Ursuline School www.stangelas-ursuline.co.uk
Greater London LONDON E7 9QD St. Bonaventure's Catholic Comprehensive School www.stbons.org
Greater London LONDON SE1 4AN St. Saviour's and St. Olave's School www.ssso.southwark.sch.uk
Greater London LONDON SE26 6BL Sydenham High School www.gdst.net/sydenhamhigh
Greater London LONDON SE24 9JH The Charter School www.charter.southwark.sch.uk
Greater London LONDON SE3 7UD The John Roan Secondary School www.thejohnroanschool.co.uk
Greater London LONDON N9 9TN The Latymer School www.latymer.co.uk
Greater London LONDON W1U 5BA The St Marylebone School www.stmaryleboneschool.com
Greater London LONDON SW1E 5HJ Westminster City School www.wcsch.com
Greater London LONDON SW1 3PF Westminster School www.westminster.org.uk
Greater London LONDON SW19 4AB Wimbledon High School www.wimbledonhigh.gdst.net
Greater London LONDON N12 9EY WoodhouseCollege 6th Form www.woodhouse.ac.uk
Greater Manchester MANCHESTER M20 5PG Parrs Wood Technology College  
Greater Manchester MANCHESTER M6 7FR PendletonCollege www.salfordcitycollege.ac.uk
Greater Manchester MANCHESTER M16 8PR William Hulme's Grammar School  
Greater Manchester MANCHESTER M14 6BL Withington Girls' School www.withington.manchester.sch.uk
Greater Manchester STRETFORD M32 8JB Stretford Grammar School www.stretfordgrammar.com
Greater Manchester URMSTON M41 9HG Urmston Grammar School www.urmstongrammar.org.uk
Gwent MONMOUTH NP5 5XP Monmouth School www.monmouthschool.org
Gwent NEWPORT NP6 1NF Caerleon Comprehensive School www.caerleoncomprehensiveschool.co.uk
Gwent NEWPORT NP20 6QB Rougemont Independent School www.rougemontschool.co.uk
Hampshire ALTON GU34 2LX Alton College www.altoncollege.ac.uk
Hampshire ALTON GU34 4EQ Eggars School www.eggars.net
  EASTLEIGH SO50 5ZA Barton Peveril Vith Form College www.barton-peveril.ac.uk
Hampshire FARNBOROUGH GU14 8AT Farnborough Hill www.farnborough-hill.org.uk
Hampshire FARNBOROUGH GU14 8JX The Sixth Form College Farnborough www.farnboroughsfc2.ac.uk
Hampshire HAVANT PO9 1QL HavantCollege www.havant.ac.uk
Hampshire HORNDEAN PO8 9NX Horndean Technical College www.horndeantc.hants.sch.uk
Hampshire PETERSFIELD GU31 5RN Ditcham Park School www.ditchampark.com
Hampshire PORTSMOUTH PO1 2LN Portsmouth Grammar School www.pgs.org.uk
Hampshire SOUTHAMPTON SO9 7UQ King Edward VI School www.kes.hants.sch.uk
Hampshire SOUTHAMPTON SO15 2WZ St Anne's Catholic School www.st-annes.southampton.sch.uk
Hampshire WINCHESTER SO22 6JJ Henry Beaufort School www.beaufort.hants.sch.uk
Hampshire WINCHESTER SO22 6RX Peter Symonds VIth Form College www.psc.ac.uk
Hampshire WINCHESTER SO21 1HA St Swithun's School www.stswithuns.com
Herefordshire HEREFORD HR1 2NG Hereford Cathedral School www.herefordcs.com
Herefordshire HEREFORD HR1 1UU The Bishop of Hereford Bluecoat School www.bhbs.hereford.sch.uk
Herefordshire ROSS- ON- WYE HR9 7ET John Kyrle High School www.john-kyrle.hereford.sch.uk
Hertfordshire BALDOCK SG7 6DZ The Knights Templar School www.ktemplar.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire BARNET EN5 4DQ Queen Elizabeth's School www.qebarnet.co.uk
Hertfordshire BISHOPS STORTFORD CM23 5HX Hockerill Anglo-European College www.hockerill.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire BISHOP'S STORTFORD CM23 2PJ Bishop's Stortford College www.bishops-stortford-college.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire BISHOP'S STORTFORD CM23 5NJ The Hertfordshire & Essex High School www.hertsandessex.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire BUSHEY WD2 3PA Bushey Meads  
Hertfordshire CHESHUNT EN8 9LY Cheshunt School www.cheshunt.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire EAST BARNET EN4 8PU East Barnet School  
Hertfordshire ELSTREE WD6 3AJ Aldenham School www.aldenham.com
Hertfordshire ELSTREE WD6 3BT Haberdashers' Aske's Girls School www.habsgirls.org.uk
Hertfordshire HARPENDEN AL5 3AE Roundwood Park School www.roundwoodpark.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire HARPENDEN AL5 4QP Sir John Lawes School www.sjl.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire HEMEL HEMPSTEAD HP3 8JB Longdean School www.longdeanschool.co.uk
Hertfordshire HERTFORD SG13 7NU Haileybury and Imperial Service College www.haileybury.com
Hertfordshire HERTFORD SG13 8EN Richard Hale School www.richardhale.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire HITCHIN SG5 1JB Hitchin Boys' School  
Hertfordshire HODDESDEN EN11 0QF The John Warner School www.johnwarner.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire RICKMANSWORTH WD3 4HF The Royal Masonic School for Girls www.royalmasonic.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire ROYSTON SG8 5NJ Bassingbourn Village College www.bassingbournvillagecollege.com
Hertfordshire SAWBRIDGEWORTH CM21 9BY Leventhorpe School www.leventhorpe.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire ST ALBANS AL3 6DB St Albans Girls' School www.stags.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire ST ALBANS AL3 4HB St. Albans School www.st-albans.herts.sch.uk
Hertfordshire ST ALBANS AL1 4PR Verulam School www.verulamschool.net
Hertfordshire STEVENAGE SG1 3RB Barclay School  
Hertfordshire TRING HP23 5JD Tring School  
Hertfordshire WATFORD WD18 7JF Watford Grammar School for Boys www.watfordboys.org
Hertfordshire WATFORD WD18 0AE Watford Grammar School for Girls www.watfordgrammarschoolforgirls.org.uk
Highland INVERNESS IV2 6RE Inverness Royal Academy www.invernessroyal.highland.sch.uk
Inverclyde GREENOCK PA16 0QG St Columba's High School  
Isle of Man CASTLETOWN IM9 1TP King William's College www.kwc.sch.im
Isle of Wight COWES PO31 8HB Cowes High School www.coweshigh.org.uk
Jersey ST HELIER JE1 4HT Victoria College www.victoriacollege.je
Jersey ST SAVIOUR JE2 7TH De La Salle College www.delasalle.ac.je
Jersey ST SAVIOUR JE2 7YB Jersey College for Girls www.jcg.jersey.sch.uk